Skip to content

Android App: Retro Clock e Retro Date

21 aprile 2010

Tipo: widget, data, ora

Altra app per gli androidiani che mi leggono, questa volta però si tratta solo di estetica e niente più.

Retro Clock e Retro Date sono due widget per la home, rispettivamente come avrete capito per data e ora. Come potete vedere l’effetto è quello di un orologio stile anni ’70-’80, con i cartellini che vengono girati ad ogni cambio ora / giorno.

Non è niente di così utile, ma fa il suo bell’effetto!

12 commenti leave one →
  1. 22 ottobre 2012 17:32

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  2. 27 dicembre 2012 19:06

    The great wide world of wine can be a scary thing. In a Wine 101 state of mind, it’s not a good time to go to a place to eat and have no idea what kind of wine to order. This is especially true if you are with another person. You may actually be judged on how you make your wine 101 decision. Visit Wine 101 http://ivorytowergroup.net/wine-101/ for additional information.

  3. 10 luglio 2013 23:30

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site in web explorer, would test this? IE still is the market leader and a big section of other people will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  4. 22 luglio 2013 03:14

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your website. It appears like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Cheers

  5. 24 luglio 2013 15:48

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

    • 22 settembre 2013 03:27

      This page really has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  6. 17 settembre 2013 04:36

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to let know her.

    • 3 ottobre 2013 09:23

      I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my associates, for the reason that if like to read it next my contacts will too.

  7. 28 novembre 2013 17:06

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other users that they will help, so here
    it occurs.

  8. 25 gennaio 2014 19:25

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
    own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  9. 26 gennaio 2014 03:52

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site by accident,
    and I’m stunned why this accident didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Trackbacks

  1. Notizie dai blog su Retro Clock Widget: ora e data sull’home del vostro Android

Lascia un commento

